PPG Refinish Notification
Holiday Shipping Information - Canada - 2017

November 27, 2017



As we approach the holiday season, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support throughout the past year. We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship in 2018.

During the holiday season there is limited access to heated service to transport waterborne material. To ensure you receive prompt and accurate shipments, the following schedule will be applied. All orders to be submitted and processed before 11:00 a.m. EST.

Shipping will resume for all products to all locations on Wed. Jan. 3. 2018.
Just a reminder, please note that with the colder temperatures, there is the potential for waterborne products to freeze. PPG will not ship waterborne products on Thursdays and Fridays until April 27, 2018.

Products

Provinces

Non-DEA items
Last Order Date

DEA items
Last Order Date

Waterborne

NL

Tues. Dec. 5

Thurs. Nov. 30

Waterborne

BC, AB, SK, MB, NS, NB, PEI

Mon. Dec. 11

Wed. Dec. 6

Waterborne

QC, ON

Wed. Dec. 13

Fri. Dec. 8

CPC and DELFLEET®

All

Mon. Dec. 18

Thurs. Dec. 14

Additionally, please note the following:

 

Color Library
and Tech Serv

Color IT
Help Desk

Color IT Order
Fulfillment

PPG Canada
Customer Service

Fri. Dec. 22

Open

Open until 1 p.m. EST

Mon. Dec. 25

Closed

Closed

Tues. Dec. 26

Closed

Closed

Wed. Dec. 27

Open

Open

Thurs. Dec. 28

Open

Open

Fri. Dec. 29

Closed

Open until 1 p.m. EST

Mon. Jan. 1, 2018

Closed

Closed

Thank you for your business and enjoy the upcoming holiday season!


© 2018 PPG Industries, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
The PPG logo is a registered trademark of PPG Industries Ohio, Inc. For a list of all trademarks and registered trademarks, visit www.ppgrefinish.com.